National Credit Union Foundation Board of Directors

The National Credit Union Foundation Board is made up of dedicated credit union professionals and volunteers representing cross-sections of America's credit union movement.

Laida Garcia, CUDE (Chairman)
President/CEO
floridacentral Credit Union
Tampa, FL
Phone: 813-387-6111
lgarcia@floridacentralcu.com
Winona Nava, CUDE (Vice Chairman)
President/CEO
Guadalupe Credit Union
Sante Fe, NM
Phone: 505-982-8942
wnava@guadalupecu.org
Angela McCathran, CUDE (Secretary)
President/CEO
People’s Trust Federal Credit Union
Houston, TX
Phone: 713-428-3222
Angela.mccathran@peoplestrustfcu.org
Lee Butke (Treasurer)
President and CEO
Corporate One FCU
Columbus, OH
Phone: 614-825-9300
lbutke@corporateone.coop
Jim Nussle (President)
President/CEO
Credit Union National Association
Washington, DC
Phone: 202-508-6745
jnussle@cuna.coop
Bill Cheney
President and CEO
Schoolsfirst FCU
Santa Ana, CA
Phone: 714-466-8110
bcheney@schoolsfirstfcu.org
Tom Dorety
President/CEO
Suncoast CU
Tampa, FL
Phone: 813-621-7511
tom.dorety@suncoastfcu.org
John Graham
President/CEO
Kentucky Employees Credit Union
Frankfort, KY
Phone: 502-564-5597 ext 808
jgraham@kecu.org
Teresa Halleck
President/CEO
San Diego County Credit Union
San Diego, CA
Phone: 858-754-7538
thalleck@sdccu.com
Stan Hollen
President/CEO
CO-OP Financial Services
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Phone: 909-048-2610
stan.hollen@co-opfs.org
Patrick La Pine, CUDE
President and CEO
League of Southeastern Credit Unions
Tallahassee, FL
Phone: 866-231-0545 
patrick.lapine@lscu.coop
Larry Middleman
President/CEO
CU Business Group, LLC
Portland, OR
Phone: 971-244-6397
Larry.Middleman@cubg.org
David Mooney
President/CEO
Alliant Credit Union
Chicago, IL
Phone: 773-462-2047
dmooney@alliantcreditunion.com
Courtney Moran, CUDE
Executive Director
Cornerstone Credit Union Foundation
Farmers Branch, TX
Phone: (800) 953-8283
cmoran@cscuf.coop
Christopher Roe, CUDE
SVP, Corporate & Legislative Affairs
CUNA Mutual Group
Madison, WI
Phone: 608-231-8684
christopher.roe@cunamutual.com
Howard Spencer
Director
Northland Area FCU
Oscoda, MI
Phone: 989-739-1401
Hjst6681@gmail.com
Edwin Williams
President/CEO
Discovery Federal Credit Union
Wyomissing, PA
Phone: 610-372-8010
ewilliams@discoveryfcu.org

More about The Foundation Board

Donate