National Credit Union Foundation Board of Directors

The National Credit Union Foundation Board is made up of dedicated credit union professionals and volunteers representing cross-sections of America's credit union movement.

Angela McCathran, CUDE (Chairman)
President/CEO
People’s Trust Federal Credit Union
Houston, TX
Phone: 713-428-3222
Angela.mccathran@peoplestrustfcu.org
Patricia Wesenberg, CUDE (Vice Chairman)
President/CEO
Simplicity Credit Union
Marshfield, WI
Phone: 715-387-3702
pwesenberg@simplicity.coop
Teresa Campbell (Secretary)
President/CEO
San Diego County Credit Union
San Diego, CA
Phone: 858-754-7538
thalleck@sdccu.com
Larry Middleman (Treasurer)
President/CEO
CU Business Group, LLC
Portland, OR
Phone: 971-244-6397
Larry.Middleman@cubg.org
Jim Nussle, CUDE (President)
President/CEO
Credit Union National Association
Washington, DC
Phone: 202-508-6745
jnussle@cuna.coop
Robert Cashman
President/CEO
Metro Credit Union
Chelsea, MA
Phone: 617-889-7613
rcashman@metrocu.org
Bill Cheney
President and CEO
Schoolsfirst FCU
Santa Ana, CA
Phone: 714-466-8110
bcheney@schoolsfirstfcu.org
Debie Keesee, CUDE
President/CEO
Spokane Media FCU
Spokane, WA
Phone: 509-838-8960
debiek@smfcu.org
Timothy Kovac, CUDE
Vice President & Associate General Counsel Business Compliance & Regulatory Leader
Legal Operations
CUNA Mutual Group
Madison, WI
Phone: 608-852-4628
Tim.kovac@cunamutual.com
Maria LaVelle
Chief Executive Officer
pheple FCU
Greensburg, PA
Phone: 724-834-5580
mlavelle@pheplefcu.org
Tena Lozano
Executive Director
RMJ Foundation
Ontario, CA
Phone: 909-212-6057
tlozano@rmjfoundation.org
David Mooney
President/CEO
Alliant Credit Union
Chicago, IL
Phone: 773-462-2047
dmooney@alliantcreditunion.com
Winona Nava, CUDE, ex officio, Immediate Past Chair
President/CEO
Guadalupe Credit Union
Sante Fe, NM
Phone: 505-982-8942
wnava@guadalupecu.org
Carlyn Roy
President and CEO
TAPCO CU
Fircrest, WA
Phone: 253-620-3236
Carlyn.roy@tapcocu.org
John Sackett
Board Treasurer
Royal Credit Union
Eau Claire, WI
Phone: 715-833-8111
sackettjc@gmail.com
Howard Spencer
Director
Northland Area FCU
Oscoda, MI
Phone: 989-739-8503
Hjst6681@gmail.com
Brett Thompson
President/CEO
Wisconsin Credit Union League
Madison, WI
Phone: 608-514-0083
bthompson@theleague.coop
Dean Young
EVP, Chief Experience Officer
PSCU
Tampa, FL
Phone:
Donate