Foundation Staff


Thank you for your interest in the National Credit Union Foundation. We look forward to answering any questions you may have!

Gigi Hyland
Christiane Gigi Hyland, CUDE
Executive Director
601 Pennsylvania Ave NW, South Bldg
Washington,DC20004-2601
Phone:202.824.6282
ghyland@ncuf.coop
e-mail Tom Candell
Tom Candell, CUDE
Deputy Executive Director, COO/CFO
5710 Mineral Point Road
Madison,WI53705
Phone:800.356.9655 x 4398
Fax:608.231.4231
tcandell@ncuf.coop
Danielle Brown, CUDE
Development & Donor Relations Director
5710 Mineral Point Road
Madison,WI53705
Phone:608.556.2406
Fax:608.231.4231
dbrown@ncuf.coop
Lois Kitsch, CUDE
National Program Director
REAL Solutions®
5710 Mineral Point Road
Madison,WI53705
Phone:407.616.2409
Fax:608.231.4231
lkitsch@ncuf.coop
Christopher Morris, CUDE
Communications Director
5710 Mineral Point Road
Madison,WI53705
Phone:800.356.9655 x 4374
Fax:608.231.4231
cmorris@ncuf.coop
Cameron Newfarmer, CUDE
Finance and Administration Coordinator
5710 Mineral Point Road
Madison,WI53705
Phone:608.231.4273
Fax:608.231.4231
cnewfarmer@ncuf.coop
Jenni Speth, CUDE
Administration & Meeting Coordinator
5710 Mineral Point Road
Madison,WI53705
Phone:800.356.9655 x 4979
Fax:608.231.4231
jspeth@ncuf.coop