NCUF Board of Directors


The National Credit Union Foundation Board is made up of dedicated credit union professionals and volunteers representing cross-sections of America's credit union movement. Their vision inspires us to explore new innovative programs that keep the Foundation on the leading edge of credit union development.

Click photo to e-mail Laida Garcia
Laida Garcia (Chairman)
President/CEO
floridacentral Credit Union
3333 Henderson Blvd.
Tampa,FL33609
Phone:813-387-6111
Fax:813-387-6261
lgarcia@floridacentralcu.com
Click photo to e-mail John Radebaugh
John Radebaugh (Vice Chairman)
President/CEO
North Carolina Credit Union League
4160 Piedmont Pkwy.
Greensboro,NC27410
Phone:336-299-6286, ext 3201
Fax:336-299-7845
jradebaugh@ncleague.org
Click photo to e-mail Lee Butke
Lee Butke (Treasurer)
President and CEO
Corporate One FCU
8700 Orion Place
Columbus,OH43240-2078
Phone:614-825-9300
lbutke@corporateone.coop
Click photo to e-mail Winona Nava
Winona Nava, CUDE (Secretary)
President/CEO
Guadalupe Credit Union
3601 Mimbres Lane
Sante Fe,NM87507
Phone:505-982-8942
wnava@guadalupecu.org
Click photo to e-mail Bill Cheney
Bill Cheney (President)
President/CEO
CUNA & Affiliates
601 Pensylvania Ave. NW, South Bldg., Suite 600
Washington,DC20004
Phone:202-508-6745
Fax:202-638-3389
bcheney@cuna.coop
Click photo to e-mail Tom Dorety
Tom Dorety (Director)
President/CEO
Suncoast CU
PO Box 11904
Tampa,FL33680
Phone:813-621-7511
tom.dorety@suncoastfcu.org
John Graham (Director)
President/CEO
Kentucky Employees Credit Union
100 Moore Drive
Frankfort,KY40601
Phone:502-564-5597 ext 808
jgraham@kecu.org
Click photo to e-mail John Gregoire
John Gregoire, CUDE (Director)
President
The ProCon Group
606 Ondossagon Way
Madison,WI53719
Phone:608-821-1411
Fax:608-821-1414
jgregoire@theprocongroup.com
Teresa Halleck (Director)
President/CEO
San Diego County Credit Union
6545 Sequence Dr.
San Diego,CA92121
Phone:858-754-7538
thalleck@sdccu.com
Click photo to e-mail Stan Hollen
Stan Hollen (Director)
President/CEO
CO-OP Financial Services
9692 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga,CA91730
Phone:909-048-2610
Fax:909-948-2611
stan.hollen@co-opfs.org
Angela McCathran, CUDE (Director)
President/CEO
People’s Trust Federal Credit Union
777 Walker St, Suite 2400
Houston,TX77002
Phone:713-428-3222
Angela.mccathran@peoplestrustfcu.org
David Mooney (Director)
President/CEO
Alliant Credit Union
11545 W Touhy Avenue
Chicago,IL60666
Phone:773-462-2047
dmooney@alliantcreditunion.com
Christopher Roe, CUDE (Director)
SVP, Corporate & Legislative Affairs
CUNA Mutual Group
5910 Mineral Point Road
Madison,WI53705
Phone:608-231-8684
Fax:608-236-6445
christopher.roe@cunamutual.com
Howard Spencer (Director)
Chairman, Board of Directors
Northland Area FCU and Michigan CU League
PO Box 519
Oscoda,MI48750
Phone:989-739-1401
Hjst6681@gmail.com
Click photo to e-mail Mark Twisdale
Mark Twisdale (Director)
EVP, Administrative Services
State Employees' Credit Union
P.O. Box 27665
Raleigh,NC27611
Phone:919-839-5186
Fax:919-839-5348
mtwisdale@ncsecu.org
Edwin Williams (Director)
President/CEO
Discovery Federal Credit Union
2744 Century Blvd
Wyomissing,PA19610
Phone:610-372-8010
ewilliams@discoveryfcu.org